User Roles

The system provides the capacity to set up "roles" which can then be assigned to individual users.

Each role can be customised to provide access to various functions within the software as either;

  • No access
  • View only access
  • Full access including add, edit and delete where applicable

 

Note

This function is not fully implemented in version 1 which only has the ability to allocate an "admin" role with full rights or a "view only" role.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.